Warning: This module may not support sharing across sites


You are attempting to add a reference to this module that exists on another site in this group. This module may or may not support sharing across multiple sites - it doesn't explicitly state either way whether it does.

If you are sure that it does, or if your intent is to test its ability to do so, then proceed with caution and be aware that certain functionality in the module - or even the entire module - may not function correctly in this configuration.

If you are confused by this message or are working on a site that cannot tolerate any breakage, you should click Cancel and contact the DotNetNuke Support Team.


Contact Us

Eldon Siemens - Real Estate Broker
eldon@csmanagement.ca
780-701-7399

Carolyn Flexhaug - Senior Property Manager
carolyn@csmanagement.ca
780-701-7264

Riley Flexhaug - Property Manager
riley@csmanagement.ca
780-701-7400

Minda Baldonado - Finance Manager
minda@csmanagement.ca
780-701-9442

Susan Bonke - Condominium Manager
susan@csmanagement.ca
780-701-7261

Cally Flexhaug - Billing, Utilities & Security Deposit Coordinator
cally@csmanagement.ca
780-701-7462

Kristine Goulding - Tenant Services & Marketing Director
kristine@csmanagement.ca
780-701-7403

Property of Interest

Name (required)

Phone

Email (required)


Comment (required)



By clicking Send you agree to our Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Contact Us

Cornerstone Management
6839-83 St, Edmonton, Alberta, T6C2X9
For general enquiries or to book an
appointment call 780-701-7400

Social Media

Copyright 2015 Cornerstone | All Rights Reserved